Creeeeeeeaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmyyyy

I bought some Activa raspberry yogurt (thanks Paula) and it is so smooth and creamy.  It’s so good Matthew (sorry, Mr Chip) likes it. He’s eating it as I write this.Seeds and all. (Which for those of us who know Mr Chips eating routine, seeds, lumps, bumps or discolorations of any kinds are usually a deal-breaker).

Mr Chip: This is the creamiest, dreamiest, yogurt I ever tried. And I’m having a bowl of it. This yogurt is so creamy that if you take some on a spoon and turn it to it’s side it will fall right off

Dad: that’s called gravity 🙂

Mr Chip: Dad, wait until your turn to say that. IF you stir the yogurt it will be like a liquid. I really like the texture of it but there’s one part that I don’t like: the seeds.  I would give it 5 out of 6. I would recommend this as a bed time snack

Dad: …for all those kids trying to stall bedtime…

Ethan: This was the creamiest yogurt I’ve ever had. I’m done.

 

One thought on “Creeeeeeeaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmyyyy

  1. GrandmaC says:

    Ethan – you’re a man of few words – but it speaks volumes. Yogurt is so good for you.
    Mr. Chip – did you give it a 5 out of 6 because of the seeds? Grandma’s glad to see you trying new things. I bet you’d love vanilla yogurt….
    Dad – you really should work on waiting to take your turn talking LOL..

    Looking forward to your next blog. Lots of love being sent your way. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

