I <3 Subway

One of our favorite places to go out for dinner is Subway. It’s especially convenient when it’s a soccer or jujitsu night.

ADAM: My favorite sandwich is steak+cheese on brown. Add lettuce, tomatoes,onions, pickles and south west sauce == heaven. The Subway at Hazeldean and Terry Fox makes the BEST chocolate chip cookies. Not like the one further down Hazeldean. (You know who you are!)

ETHAN: Subway is my favorite restaurant. It is quick, efficient, delicious! It might sound a bit weird but I put chips on my sub and other people should try this too. Subway is a good place to go because it has lots of things to choose. From vegetables to meats to cheeses – you can toast it for a good crunchy sensation. My opinion: Subway is delicious!

MATTHEW: I like Subway too. My favorite sub is a single slice of ham on brown bread with LOTS of Italian dressing (aka sub sauce)and a little bit of salt. No pepper! Achuuuu!!!!! I always get chips to go with it. I also get a 12″ sub because I am so sooo hungry. Yo dogs! You should go to Subway.

Leave a Reply

