Hello world!

This is our blog!

ADAM: I’m Adam! This is our blog. We’ll be talking about lots of things: initially about food we try; things we like; things we like not so much. I got this idea from episode 5 season 23 of The Simpsons called “The Food Wife”.

ETHAN:  I like fishies as food and when they’re alive. My favorite video game is Minecraft. You should play it.

MATTHEW: Please call me Mr. Chip. I like wizards. I like phoenixes (phoenii?) and I am really good at skip-it. I really like Minecraft.

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Aunt Robin says:

    Adam, Ethan, and Mr. Chip…. I like your style. I will be watching for new blogs so that I can plan my next meal out. I don’t think I will be going to Hockey Sushi …. although I like “ricey” rice, the combination of the $$$ expense and the drive will keep me away. xoxo

Leave a Reply

